Jason Aaron Wood - Escape

  1. Doubt Jason Aaron Wood

Mastered by Evan Sarli at Not So Bad Studios.

Recorded using INTEX Cables (www.intexcables.com ) exclusively.

All vocals, guitar, bass, programming, music & lyrics written, performed, recorded and produced by Jason Aaron Wood.

Special thanks to my awesome wife and longtime bandmate Laurie Ann Haus for her invaluable advice in finding the theme for this album as well as for her unbelievable patience with me as I've obsessed constantly over these recordings. Thanks to Evan Sarli also for working so hard to master these tracks. Thanks to Jean-Marc du Mouchel at INTEX cables for creating the best cables I've ever used.

Release date:  
December 21, 2016